Orgãos Sociais

 

Direção

Presidente: Michael Görne (michael@soga.pt)

Vice-Presidente: Manuela Miranda (manuela.miranda@soga.pt)

Tesoureira: Susana Nóbrega (susana.nobrega@soga.pt)

1.ª Secretária: Ana Rita Figueiredo (rita.figueiredo@soga.pt)

2.ª Secretária: Filipa Estrafalhote (filipa.estrafalhote@soga.pt)

Assembleia Geral

Presidente: Paula Marques (paula.marques@soga.pt)

1.ª Secretária: Márcia Milheiro (marcia.milheiro@soga.pt)

2.º Secretário: André Moreira (andre.moreira@soga.pt)

Conselho Fiscal

Presidente: Tiago Duarte (tiago.duarte@soga.pt)

1.ª Secretária: Dalila Monteiro (dalila.monteiro@soga.pt)

2.º Secretário: Diogo Morais (diogo.morais@soga.pt)